Running with Rage

Eric Rutin discusses running, life and other semi-important things

Did you hear? Eric Rutin now has a blog!

That is right. I have been writing for others such as Examiner.com and Cranbrook Traditions, but now I, Eric Rutin, am free to write about anything and everything I find interesting which yea usually will be running focused. But there will be the times for the sake of humanity I will NEED to share random thoughts, speculations and observations.

Of course today is day zero and I have no followers, so this post is simply to get me writing. Hopefully I will soon guilt a few friends and family to subscribe and then I may stumble on something someone in cyber space will find interesting. Oh yea, I could add it to my linkedin profile.

Isn’t that how a blog works?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Did you hear? Eric Rutin now has a blog!

  1. Eric Rutin, you rock!

Leave a Reply

